Board of Directors

 2020 CGDA Board of Directors

President
Mollie Haling
New England Glass & Mirror
31 Connecticut Ave.
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: (860) 887-1649
Fax: (860) 889-1882
mhaling@neglassmirror.com

Immediate Past President
Mary Sue Hermann
Kensington Glass & Framing Co., Inc.
124 Woodlawn Road
Berlin, CT 06037
Phone: (860) 828-9363
Fax: (860) 828-4221
mshermann.kensingtonglass@aol.com

Treasurer
GlassDay Committee Chair
Carl Von Dassel, Jr.
Tri-State Glass
851 Middlesex Turnpike
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
Phone: (860) 388-4091
Fax: (860) 395-4257
TSGlassco@aol.com

Secretary
Courtney Vece Trutanu
Curved Glass
72 Chapel Street
Derby, CT 06418
Phone: (203) 735-9388
Fax: (203) 734-7967
cavc821@yahoo.com

 Director
Chris Roy
Solar Seal
30 Edmund Street
Hamden, CT 06517
Phone: (203) 865-6021
croy@solarseal.com

Director
Kevin McMahon
K-Man Glass
10 A Francis Circle
Bethel, CT 06801
Phone: (203) 748-8620
Fax: (203) 748-2326
kevinm@kmanglass.com

Past President
Frank Pitrone
Apex Glass
10 Riverside Road
Sandy Hook, CT 06482
Phone: (203) 426-4475
Fax: (203) 426-3633
frank@apexglass.com

Director
Past President
Legislative Committee Chair
Website Committee Chair
Jennifer Vanasse
The Window Shop, Inc.
347 East Street
P.O. Box 281
Plainville, CT 06062
Phone: (860) 793-9616
Fax: (860)747-4944
jenn@windowshopinc.com

Director
John Wisnewski
Payless Auto Glass
521 Wethersfield Ave.
Hartford, CT  06114
Phone: (860) 296-0297
Fax: (860) 947-3151
Payless1@aol.com 

Director
Pete Hayden
SIGCO
48 Spiller Drive
Westbrook, ME 04092
phayden@sigcoinc.com

Director
Joe Bombadier
Leed Himmel
75 Leeder Hill Drive
Hamden, CT 06517
jbombardier@leed-himmel.com

Executive Director
Jessica Olander
TCORS Capitol Group, LLC
701 Hebron Avenue
3rd Floor
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Phone: (860) 727-0166
Fax: (860) 541-6484
jessica@ctcapitolgroup.com